Distributor of Building Materials in Pennsylvania & MarylandKohl Building Products | Distributor of Building Materials in Pennsylvania & Maryland

Kohl Building Products Locations

Reading 
Address:1047 Old Bernville Road
Reading, PA 19605
Larry Adam, Manager
ladam@kohlbp.com
Phone610.926.8800
800.578.5645
Fax610.926.0806Hours7:00am - 4:00pm
Monday - Friday
Get Directions
Selinsgrove
Address:49 H&S Drive
Selinsgrove, PA 17870
Jim Wells, Manager
jwells@kohlbp.com
Phone570.374.0286
800.949.5645
Fax570.374.5729Hours7:30am - 4:00pm
Monday - Friday
Get Directions
Mechanicsburg
Address:860 Wesley Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Bob Kanc, Manager
bkanc@kohlbp.com
Phone717.790.9814
800.793.5645
Fax717.697.0428Hours7:00am - 3:30pm
Monday - Friday
Get Directions
Frederick
New Address:4600 Wedgewood Blvd, Suite N
Frederick, Md 21703
Chad Hartzell, Manager
chartzell@kohlbp.com
Phone301.695.5335
800.697.5645
Fax301.695.1049Hours7:00am - 4:00pm
Monday - Friday
Get Directions
Stroudsburg
Address:101 Gypsum Road
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Ken Laino, Manager
klaino@kohlbp.com
Phone570.992.5600
800.995.5645
Fax570.992.3420Hours7:30am - 4:00pm     7:30am-11am
Monday - Friday        Saturday
Get Directions
Duncansville
Address:412 Kuhn Lane
Duncansville, PA 16635
Bob Fetterman, Manager
bfetterman@kohlbp.com
Phone814.695.9277
800.238.5645
Fax814.695.7797Hours7:30am - 4:00pm
Monday - Friday
Get Directions
Johnstown
Address:200 Bradley Lane
Johnstown, PA 15904
Brian Gracey, Manager
bgracey@kohlbp.com
Phone814.288.5771
800.452.0227
Fax814.288.1215Hours7:30am - 4:00pm
Monday - Friday
Get Directions
Bloomsburg
Address:6525 Low Street
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Wayne Koshinski, Manager
wkoshinski@kohlbp.com
Phone570.387.7708
866.829.5645
Fax570.387.7738Hours7:00am - 4:00pm
Monday - Friday
Get Directions
York
Address:205 Roosevelt Avenue
York, PA 17401
Bob Kanc, Manager
bkanc@kohlbp.com
Phone717.848.5820
877.407.5645
Fax717.848.5538Hours7:00am - 3:30pm
Monday - Friday
Get Directions
© 2013, Kohl Building Products, All Rights Reserved|Site Created by Thomas Web Solutions